We work in collaboration with the places, organisations and other priority programmes to enable the transformational change West Yorkshire and Harrogate is looking to deliver by enhancing and improving the use of digital across the system.

Dr_James_Thomas3_comms_resource_resized (2).jpgDr James Thomas

james.thomas@bradford.nhs.uk

James is currently the Clinical Chair for Bradford District and Craven Clinical Commissioning Group and a GP working in the area since 2002. He is also the Chair of the Partnership’s Clinical Forum, and Co-chair of our Improving Population Health Programme Board as well as the Senior Responsible Officer for the West Yorkshire Digital Programme.

Head and shoulders photo of Paul Jones.jpegPaul Jones

paul.jones2@nhs.net

Paul is the Chief Digital and Information Officer at Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust and the Chief Digital Information Officer (CIO) for the West Yorkshire and Harrogate Digital Programme.

Head and shoulders photo of Justin Tuggey.pngJustin Tuggey

justin.tuggey@nhs.net

Justin is the Clinical Director Digital Care & Consultant in Respiratory Medicine at  Airedale NHS Foundation Trust and the joint Lead Chief Clinical Information Officer (CCIO) for the West Yorkshire and Harrogate Digital Programme.

The Digital Programme team

Brooke Thawley - Digital Programme Support Officer

brooke.thawley@nhs.netHead and shoulders photo of Brooke Thawley.jpg

Brooke provides project support across the Digital Programme.

Dawn Greaves – Digital Programme Manager

dawn.greaves1@nhs.netHead and shoulders photo of Dawn Greaves.jpg

Dawn is the digital programme lead for the West Yorkshire and Harrogate Health and Care Partnership.  She leads delivery of the digital strategy and provides support to key ICS programmes and organisations.

Dawn Kellett - Digital Project Manager

dawn.kellett1@nhs.netDawn Kellett Photo.jpg

Dawn leads on the Community Digitisation Agenda across West Yorkshire.

Amy Crew – Communications and Engagement Manager

amy.crew@nhs.netAmy Crew.jpg

Amy provides part time communications management across the team. 

Elise Featherstone - Graduate Digital Project Manager

elise.featherstone@nhs.netElise Featherstone.jpg

Elise project manages the procurement and implementation of digital solutions in line with digital strategy and supports digital inclusion initiatives.

Labeeb Azim - Digital Project Manager

labeeb.azim@nhs.netLabeeb Azim.jpg

Labeeb oversees the procurement of GP online consultation and video solutions for primary care and secondary care. Working with IT leads on contracts and procurement, Labeeb looks at suitable solutions and implements technical solutions fed out from the Digital Programme.

Paul Morawski - Business Change Manager

paul.morawski@nhs.netHead and shoulders photo of Paul Morawski.jpg

Paul works collaboratively with health and care organisations across West Yorkshire in order to understand the detail of the way they work and to enable them to realise potential efficiency gains and benefits as a result of implementing new digital solutions.   

Rich Stokes – Digital Project Manager

richard.stokes1@nhs.netHead and shoulders photo of Richard Stokes.jpg

Rich leads on digital projects across the whole of the Integrated Care System. Rich is also the digital maternity lead for the West Yorkshire Harrogate Local Maternity System, leading on the maternity data sharing programme.  

Rochelle Featherstone - Graduate Business Change Manager

Rochelle Featherstone.jpgrochelle.featherstone@nhs.net

Rochelle's main role is to support the implementation of our regional shared care record - the Yorkshire and Humber Care Record. Alongside the role, Rochelle will also do an apprenticeship through the Graduates Into Health DDaT scheme.

Ruth Ali – Digital Programme Support Officer

ruth.ali@nhs.netHead and shoulders photo of Ruth Ali.JPG

Ruth provides project support across the Digital Programme.

Zoe Richardson – Digital Project Manager

z.richardson@nhs.netZoe Richardson.jpg

Zoe leads on digital projects across the whole of the Partnership. Zoe is also the digital lead for the Yorkshire and Humber Care Record across West Yorkshire and Harrogate leading on the data sharing programme.